Skip navigation
Back

Property Managers

This page is a resource for property managers looking for more information on Section 8 contract administration, vouchers, tax credit monitoring, and Section 811

Resources

Draft Resources

 

Contact a Housing Management Officer

Name Phone Number Email Address

Tyler Grover

608-267-5184

tyler.grover@wheda.com

Barb Mundt

608-266-0730

barbara.mundt@wheda.com

Missy Holcomb

608-267-7748

missy.holcomb@wheda.com

Carmen Nordness

608-267-0608

carmen.nordness@wheda.com

Dawn Parmelee

414-227-3136

dawn.parmelee@wheda.com

Bonnie Robertson

608-266-7367

bonnie.robertson@wheda.com

Scott Strandberg

414-227-1853

scott.strandberg@wheda.com

John Unertl

608-266-2607

john.unertl@wheda.com

Jillian Wielgat

608-266-0389

jillian.wielgat@wheda.com

Upcoming Multifamily Events

There are no event items available
{{ event.Info }}

{{ event.Title }}

{{ event.Description }}

Find Out More