Facebook image
Skip navigation
Back

Property Managers

This page is a resource for property managers looking for more information on Section 8 contract administration, vouchers, tax credit monitoring, and Section 811

Resources

 

Contact a Housing Management Officer

Name Phone Number Email Address

Casey Dilley

608-267-2820

casey.dilley@wheda.com

Tyler Grover

608-267-5184

tyler.grover@wheda.com

Barb Mundt

608-266-0730

barbara.mundt@wheda.com

Carmen Nordness

608-267-0608

carmen.nordness@wheda.com

Bonnie Robertson

608-266-7367

bonnie.robertson@wheda.com

Scott Strandberg

414-227-1853

scott.strandberg@wheda.com

John Unertl
Compliance Program Manager

608-266-2607

john.unertl@wheda.com

Jillian Wielgat
Manager, Asset Management

608-266-0389

jillian.wielgat@wheda.com

Qianna Brown
Housing Technician

608-267-7279

Qianna.Brown@wheda.com

Shiloh Sadtler
Housing Management Officer

608-266-0916

Shiloh.Sadtler@wheda.com

Tami Herbst
Housing Management Officer

608-266-1820

Tami.Herbst@wheda.com

Upcoming Multifamily Events

There are no event items available
{{ event.Info }}

{{ event.Title }}

{{ event.Description }}

Find Out More