Facebook image
Skip navigation
Back

Commercial Lending Officers

Name Telephone Email
Dan Beres 608-267-2440 dan.beres@wheda.com
Chris Bailey 608-267-2990 chris.bailey@wheda.com
Fernando Escobar 608-266-6934 fernando.escobar@wheda.com
Jin Park-Higbee  608-266-1463 jin.park-higbee@wheda.com
Erin Libecki 608-267-9728 erin.libecki@wheda.com
Chris Nowakowski 608-267-0609 chris.nowakowski@wheda.com