Skip navigation
Back

Commercial Lending Officers

Name Telephone Email
Chris Bailey 608-267-2990 chris.bailey@wheda.com
Fernando Escobar 608-266-6934 fernando.escobar@wheda.com
Emily Francis 608-261-5925 emily.francis@wheda.com
Christopher Kemp 608-267-1459 christopher.kemp@wheda.com
Chris Nowakowski 608-267-0609 chris.nowakowski@wheda.com 
Chandler O'Connor 608-267-2813 chandler.oconnor@wheda.com
Shreedhar Ranabhat 608-266-2781 shreedhar.ranabhat@wheda.com 
Fausto Rivera 608-266-0584 fausto.rivera@wheda.com 
Jacob Victor 608-266-8675 jake.victor@wheda.com