mf developer banner

Multifamily Lending Rates

Tax-Exempt Financing
Rate: 5.70% 

Preservation Plus
Rate: 5.45% 

Taxable Bond Rate
Rate: 6.90%

Construction Plus
Rate: 3.91% 

Tax Credit Financing
Term: 35 yrs.
Yield Maintenance: 15 yrs.
Rate: 5.90% 

RAD Financing
Rate: 5.90%
(WI Public Housing Authorities)

WIHousingSearch 100 

 

whedaguideBTN.jpg 

Commercial Lending Officers

 

Name Telephone Email
Susan Falch 608-267-4515 susan.falch@wheda.com 
Dan Hess 608-266-6934 dan.hess@wheda.com 
Gary Levandoski 608-266-2781 gary.levandoski@wheda.com  
Michelle Pobjoy 608-267-2814 michelle.pobjoy@wheda.com 
Fausto Rivera 608-266-0584 fausto.rivera@wheda.com 
David Sheperd 608-264-6841 david.sheperd@wheda.com