mf developer banner

Multifamily Lending Rates

Tax-Exempt Financing
Rate: 5.95% 

Preservation Plus
Rate: 5.70% 

Taxable Bond Rate
Rate: 6.95%

Construction Plus
Rate: 3.20%-3.45%

Tax Credit (LIHTC) Financing
Term: 35 yrs.
Yield Maintenance: 15 yrs.
Rate: 5.90% 

RAD Financing
Rate: 5.90%
(WI Public Housing Authorities)

WHEDA CONFERENCE 2015 - REGISTER TODAY!

LIHTC wkshop register  

WIHousingSearch 100  

 

 

whedaguideBTN.jpg 

Commercial Lending Officers

 

Name Telephone Email
Susan Falch 608-267-4515 susan.falch@wheda.com 
Dave Ginger 608-266-2921
david.ginger@wheda.com
Gary Levandoski 608-266-2781 gary.levandoski@wheda.com 
Michelle Pobjoy 608-267-2814 michelle.pobjoy@wheda.com 
Fausto Rivera 608-266-0584 fausto.rivera@wheda.com 
David Sheperd 608-264-6841 david.sheperd@wheda.com 
Matt Childress 608-264-6843 matt.childress@wheda.com