WISCONSIN HOUSING and ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY >www.wheda.com

TOGETHER WE BUILD WISCONSIN®

201 West Washington Avenue Suite 700 | P.O Box 1728 Madison, Wisconsin 53701-1728

T 608.266.7884 | 800.334.6873 F 608.267.1099

## 2020 Housing Tax Credit Programs

Eligible Counties for Scoring Category 14: Rural Areas without Recent HTC Awards Updated: May 29, 2019

In the 2020 Housing Tax Credit application cycle, Scoring Category 14: Rural Areas without Recent Housing Tax Credit Awards will be updated to reflect the current status of HTC awards. The following table includes all eligible and ineligible counties for this scoring category.

2020 RURAL COUNTIES ELIGIBLE FOR POINTS	2020 COUNTIES NOT ELIGIBLE FOR POINTS
Ashland	Adams
Barron	Brown
Bayfield	Calumet
Buffalo	Chippewa
Burnett	Crawford
Clark	Dane
Columbia	Dodge
Dunn	Door
Florence	Douglas
Fond du Lac	Eau Claire
Forest	Grant
Green Lake	Green
Iron	Iowa
Jackson	Jefferson
Juneau	Kenosha
Kewaunee	La Crosse
Lafayette	Marathon
Langlade	Marinette
Lincoln	Milwaukee
Manitowoc	Oconto
Marquette	Oneida
Menominee	Outagamie
Monroe	Ozaukee
Pepin	Pierce
Polk	Portage
Price	Racine
Richland	Rock
Rusk	Sauk
Shawano	Sawyer
Taylor	Sheboygan
Trempealeau	St Croix



Vernon	Walworth
Vilas	Washington
Washburn	Waukesha
Waushara	Waupaca
	Winnebago
	Wood